This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Staff Development Closuresgreen_notebooks

The surgery will be closed between 12:00 – 17:00 on the dates given below, which includes Reception from July 2017 in line with our phones and all other local practices. This is for staff development. This may affect access to community services (for example health visitors, antenatal classes) – please liaise with the Community Reception if you have an appointment scheduled during this time. 

When the surgery is closed please call NHS 111. You should use this service if you urgently need medical help or advice but it's not a life- threatening situation.

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

2019

  • Tuesday 29th January
  • Thursday 28th February
  • Wednesday 27th March
  • Tuesday 30th April
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Thursday 20th August
  • Thursday 26th September
  • Wednesday 30th October
  • Thursday 28th November
  • Tuesday 17th December

Pharmacy and Community Reception will remain open.

Dates are advertised above and on our waiting room TV screen.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website